Unser Team

Walter Frei

Geschäftsführer
Tel. +41 62 857 70 60
walter.frei@bcgag.ch

Roger Fischer

Hypothekarspezialist
Tel. +41 62 857 70 70
roger.fischer@bcgag.ch

Andreas Gubser

Hypothekarspezialist
Tel. +41 62 857 70 70
andreas.gubser@bcgag.ch

Thomas Gurtner

Hypothekarspezialist
Niederlassung Bern
Tel. +41 76 373 83 83
thomas.gurtner@bcgag.ch

Mike Tschopp

Hypothekarspezialist
Niederlassung Bern
Tel. +41 79 517 97 90
mike.tschopp@bcgag.ch

Beat Willimann

Hypothekarspezialist
Tel. +41 79 500 19 68
beat.willimann@bcgag.ch