Unser Team

Walter Frei

Geschäftsführer
Tel. +41 (0)62 857 70 60
walter.frei@bcgag.ch

Svetlana Schultheiss

Assistentin
Tel. +41 (0)62 857 70 60
svetlana.schultheiss@bcgag.ch

Roger Fischer

Hypothekarspezialist
Tel. +41 (0)62 857 70 70
roger.fischer@bcgag.ch

Andreas Gubser

Hypothekarspezialist
Tel. +41 (0)62 857 70 70
andreas.gubser@bcgag.ch

Thomas Gurtner

Hypothekarspezialist
Niederlassung Bern
Tel. +41 (0)76 373 83 83
thomas.gurtner@bcgag.ch

Mike Tschopp

Hypothekarspezialist
Niederlassung Bern
Tel. +41 (0)79 517 97 90
mike.tschopp@bcgag.ch

Beat Willimann

Hypothekarspezialist
Tel. +41 (0)79 500 19 68
beat.willimann@bcgag.ch

Urs Winkler

Hypothekarspezialist
Niederlassung Langenthal
Tel. +41 (0)76 343 28 97
urs.winkler@bcgag.ch