Unser Team

Barbara Krattiger

Geschäftsführerin
FINMA Register-Nr. 27289
Tel. +41 (0)62 857 70 81
barbara.krattiger@bcgag.ch

Tobias Widmer

Stv. der Geschäftsführerin
Broker Assistent
FINMA Register-Nr. 32046
Tel. +41 (0)62 857 70 87
tobias.widmer@bcgag.ch

Patrizia Blaschi

Patrizia Blaschi

Broker Assistentin
Tel. +41 (0)62 857 70 95
patrizia.blaschi@bcgag.ch

Ferruccio Gusmini

Mandatsleiter
FINMA Register-Nr. 28'712
Tel. +41 (0)62 857 70 84
f.gusmini@bcgag.ch

Tamara Hasler

Broker Assistentin
Tel. +41 (0)62 857 70 82
tamara.hasler@bcgag.ch

Marianne Wernli

Marianne Wernli

Broker Assistentin
Tel. +41 (0)62 857 70 92
marianne.wernli@bcgag.ch

Helmuth Andreoli

Unternehmensberater & Mandatsleiter
Tel. +41 (0)62 857 70 89
helmuth.andreoli@bcgag.ch

Marco Andreoli

Niederlassungs- & Mandatsleiter
FINMA Register-Nr. 28085
Tel. +41 (0)62 857 70 89
marco.andreoli@bcgag.ch

Martin Arnold

Niederlassungs- & Mandatsleiter
FINMA Register-Nr. 15887
Tel. +41 (0)62 922 49 42
martin.arnold@bcgag.ch

Marcel Baldinger

Niederlassungs- & Mandatsleiter
FINMA Register-Nr. 12393
Tel. +41 (0)62 857 70 88
marcel.baldinger@bcgag.ch

Alain Chatton

Niederlassungs- und Mandatsleiter
FINMA Register-Nr. 11520
Tel. +41 (0)31 991 00 02
alain.chatton@bcgag.ch

Daniel Dietiker

Unternehmensberater & Mandatsleiter
Fachspezialist Vorsorge
FINMA Register-Nr. 30814
Tel. +41 (0)62 857 70 80
daniel.dietiker@bcgag.ch

Heinrich Hug

Niederlassungs- & Mandatsleiter
Tel. +41 (0)56 247 15 09
kontakt@fina-ver.ch

Amila Kalac

Broker Assistentin
Tel. +41 (0)31 991 00 02
amila.kalac@bcgag.ch

Bernd Kilian

Unternehmensberater & Mandatsleiter
FINMA Register-Nr. 30788
Tel. +41 (0)62 857 70 80
bernd.kilian@bcgag.ch

Giuliano Mastropietro

Broker Assistent
Tel. +41 (0)31 991 00 02
giuliano.mastropietro@bcgag.ch

Otto M. Meier

Unternehmensberater & Mandatsleiter
FINMA Register-Nr. 27241
Tel. +41 (0)62 857 70 80
otto.m.meier@bcgag.ch

Werner Moser

Unternehmensberater & Mandatsleiter
FINMA Register-Nr. 11137
Tel. +41 (0)31 991 00 02
werner.moser@bcgag.ch

Hans-Peter Ruch

Niederlassungs- & Mandatsleiter
FINMA Register-Nr. 30516
Tel. +41 (0)62 922 49 42  
hans.peter.ruch@bcgag.ch

Hasan Tümoglu

Unternehmensberater & Mandatsleiter
FINMA Register-Nr. 30799
Tel. +41 (0)62 857 70 80
hasan.tuemoglu@bcgag.ch

Stephan Vögeli

Unternehmensberater & Mandatsleiter
FINMA Register-Nr. 31750
Tel. +41 (0)62 857 70 80
stephan.voegeli@bcgag.ch

Eugen Wettstein

Unternehmensberater & Mandatsleiter
FINMA Register-Nr. 30829
Tel. +41 (0)62 857 70 80  
eugen.wettstein@bcgag.ch

Peter Widmer

Unternehmensberater & Mandatsleiter
Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates
FINMA Register-Nr. 30738
Tel. +41 (0)62 857 70 80
peter.widmer@bcgag.ch

Roger Widmer

Unternehmensberater & Mandatsleiter
FINMA Register-Nr. 30851
Tel. +41 (0)62 857 70 80
roger.widmer@bcgag.ch