Unser Team

Jan van Rijs

Geschäftsführer
FINMA Register-Nr. 13751
Tel. +41 62 857 70 80
jan.vanrijs@bcgag.ch

Tobias Widmer

Stv. Geschäftsführer
Broker Assistent
FINMA Register-Nr. 32046
Tel. +41 62 857 70 87
tobias.widmer@bcgag.ch

Patrizia Blaschi

Patrizia Blaschi

Broker Assistentin
Tel. +41 62 857 70 95
patrizia.blaschi@bcgag.ch

Ferruccio Gusmini

Mandatsleiter
FINMA Register-Nr. 28712
Tel. +41 62 857 70 84
f.gusmini@bcgag.ch

Tamara Hasler

Broker Assistentin
Tel. +41 62 857 70 82
tamara.hasler@bcgag.ch

Marianne Wernli

Marianne Wernli

Broker Assistentin
Tel. +41 62 857 70 92
marianne.wernli@bcgag.ch

Helmuth Andreoli

Unternehmensberater & Mandatsleiter
Tel. +41 62 857 70 89
helmuth.andreoli@bcgag.ch

Marco Andreoli

Niederlassungs- & Mandatsleiter
FINMA Register-Nr. 28085
Tel. +41 62 857 70 89
marco.andreoli@bcgag.ch

Martin Arnold

Niederlassungs- & Mandatsleiter
FINMA Register-Nr. 15887
Tel. +41 62 922 49 42
martin.arnold@bcgag.ch

Marcel Baldinger

Niederlassungs- & Mandatsleiter
FINMA Register-Nr. 12393
Tel. +41 62 857 70 88
marcel.baldinger@bcgag.ch

Dimitri Bolliger

Mandatsleiter
FINMA Register-Nr. 29078
Tel. +41 79 332 60 31
dimitri.bolliger@bcgag.ch

Alain Chatton

Niederlassungs- und Mandatsleiter
FINMA Register-Nr. 11520
Tel. +41 79 356 59 28
alain.chatton@bcgag.ch

Daniel Dietiker

Unternehmensberater & Mandatsleiter
Fachspezialist Vorsorge
FINMA Register-Nr. 30814
Tel. +41 62 857 70 80
daniel.dietiker@bcgag.ch

Heinrich Hug

Niederlassungs- & Mandatsleiter
Tel. +41 56 247 15 09
kontakt@fina-ver.ch

Amila Kalac

Broker Assistentin
Tel. +41 31 384 62 62
amila.kalac@bcgag.ch

Bernd Kilian

Unternehmensberater & Mandatsleiter
FINMA Register-Nr. 30788
Tel. +41 62 857 70 80
bernd.kilian@bcgag.ch

Giuliano Mastropietro

Broker Assistent
Tel. +41 31 384 62 62
giuliano.mastropietro@bcgag.ch

Otto M. Meier

Unternehmensberater & Mandatsleiter
FINMA Register-Nr. 27241
Tel. +41 62 857 70 80
otto.m.meier@bcgag.ch

Werner Moser

Unternehmensberater & Mandatsleiter
FINMA Register-Nr. 11137
Tel. +41 79 446 36 64
werner.moser@bcgag.ch

Hans-Peter Ruch

Niederlassungs- & Mandatsleiter
FINMA Register-Nr. 30516
Tel. +41 62 922 49 42  
hans.peter.ruch@bcgag.ch

Nicole Schmid

Nicole Schmid

Broker Assistentin der JOWE AG
Tel. +41 41 534 71 68
berom@bcgag.ch

Beat Strack

strackversichert.ch
Co-Broker der BCG
FINMA Register-Nr. 11043
Tel. +41 79 675 82 41
kontakt@strackversichert.ch

Hasan Tümoglu

Unternehmensberater & Mandatsleiter
FINMA Register-Nr. 30799
Tel. +41 62 857 70 80
hasan.tuemoglu@bcgag.ch

Josef Weber

JOWE Versicherungsbroker und GU AG
Co-Broker der BCG
FINMA Register-Nr. 12924
Tel. +41 79 432 81 00
josef.weber@jowe-ag.ch

Eugen Wettstein

Unternehmensberater & Mandatsleiter
FINMA Register-Nr. 30829
Tel. +41 62 857 70 80  
eugen.wettstein@bcgag.ch

Peter Widmer

Unternehmensberater & Mandatsleiter
Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates
FINMA Register-Nr. 30738
Tel. +41 62 857 70 80
peter.widmer@bcgag.ch

Roger Widmer

Unternehmensberater & Mandatsleiter
FINMA Register-Nr. 30851
Tel. +41 62 857 70 80
roger.widmer@bcgag.ch